Programme Committee

Dr. Tobias Böhm
Head of Electrified Drivetrain, Group Research
Volkswagen AG
Ian Faye
Director Public Funded Projects Gasoline Systems
Robert Bosch GmbH
Dr. Steffen Henzler
Head of Advanced Development Powertrain & Electric Drives
Daimler AG
Manfred Herrmann
Project Manager Electrification and Battery Systems
Opel Automobile GmbH
Harald Hofmann
Research & Development
Valeo Siemens eAutomotive Germany GmbH
Wolfgang Klüpfel
Head of eMotion
Linde Material Handling GmbH
Martin Nitsche
FVV – Deputy each for engines and turbomachinery research e.V.
Alexander Raßmann
FVA - Forschungsvereinigung Antriebstechnik e.V.
Project Management E-MOTIVE
Dr. Andreas Siebinger
Head of Engineering
Magna Powertrain AG & CO. KG
Dr. Ralf Stopp
Schaeffler Technologie AG & Co. KG
Dr. Bernd Vahlensieck
Research and Development ZF Group
Pre-development and construction
Head of Propulsion, ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Dr. Achim Wiebelt
Director Corporate Advanced Engineering
Dr. Klaus Raggl
Manager Advanced Development E-Motor & Inverter
Magna Powertrain AG & CO. KG

E-MOTIVE is an Initiative of:

15-17 September 2020 - Online Live Event

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.