14th International Expert Forum:

Conference on electric vehicle drives and e-mobility

21 - 22 September, 2022 | Wolfsburg, Germany

Industry and research are already working today on the mobility of tomorrow. Electromobility stands for the combination of climate protection, social change and economic success. The powertrain of the future will play a central role in this. To find meaningful and successful solutions it needs orientation and expertise. E-MOTIVE offers the best opportunity for this. Exchange ideas with international experts from leading companies and institutes and gain insights into current research results and industrial practice.

Listen to future solutions from 21-22 September, 2022 in Wolfsburg.

It´s worth being there!


» Digitalization – Opportunities for Electric Mobility
» Electric and hybrid drive systems
» Electric machines
» Power electronics, DC/DC converters, and charging technologies
» Batteries – cells and systems
» Fuel cell and H2 storage technologies
» Mechanical and mechatronic systems
» Electro-mobility applications and experiences
» Production: concepts, volume, flexibility
» Materials and security of supply
» Conditions and infrastructure

Event Location

CongressPark Wolfsburg GmbH
38440 Wolfsburg

E-MOTIVE is an Initiative of:


To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.