Programme Committee

Ian Faye
Director Public Funded Projects Gasoline Systems
Robert Bosch GmbH
Dr. Tobias Böhm
Head of Electrified Drivetrain, Group Research Volkswagen AG
Manfred Herrmann
Project Manager Electrification and Battery Systems
Opel Automobile GmbH
Harald Hofmann
Research & Development
Valeo Siemens eAutomotive Germany GmbH
Stefan Juraschek
Wolfgang Klüpfel
Head of Technology (CTE)
Kion Group Linde Material Handling GmbH
Dr. Ralf Stopp
Schaeffler Technologie AG & Co. KG
Dr. Achim Wiebelt
Director Corporate Advanced Engineering
Alexander Raßmann
FVA – Forschungsvereinigung Antriebstechnik e.V.
Martin Nitsche
Stellv. Geschäftsführer
FVV – Forschungsvereinigung Verbrennungskraft-maschinen e.V.
Dr. Steffen Henzler
Leiter Vorentwicklung Triebstrang & lektroantriebe Daimler AG
Dr. Bernd Vahlensieck
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Dr. Andreas Siebinger
Head of Engineering
Magna Powertrain AG & CO. KG

Kindly supported by:

E-MOTIVE is an Initiative of:

16-17 September, 2020 in Wolfsburg, Germany

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.